USPS is currently unpredictable and unreliable

I am getting very frustrated with the USPS postal system. As of lately 50% or more of my orders are taking much longer than they use too!!! Drives me nuts… It seems to get hung up at the Chicago Metro Hub, sits for days and/or this facility have shipped my package to the wrong city completely adding more time. I am ordering a time sensitive product and this issue makes it very hard to plan ahead. I would opt for FedEx in a heartbeat even with the cost but I have a PO Box, so leaving me to depend on this horribly incompetent USPSERVICE. I know the humans working at this facility are probably underpaid and don’t give a flying Fuck if a package is late… I guess I am going to have to file a official complaint against this HUB. I sure wish there was a alternative mail service where I live….. so feed up. 

Author: Full Spectrum

Need to Vent

Leave a Reply

